Worship Service

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 @ 10:00am
The Heartland Presbyterian Church will host its Worship Service. For more information, visit the Heartland Presbyterian Church's website at https://hpcusa.wordpress.com.

More Heartland Presbyterian Church events

Event When
Worship Service Sunday, Apr 5, 2020 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Apr 6, 2020 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Apr 10, 2020 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Apr 13, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Worship Committee Meeting Monday, Apr 13, 2020 @ 7:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Apr 17, 2020 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Apr 20, 2020 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Apr 24, 2020 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Apr 27, 2020 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, May 1, 2020 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, May 3, 2020 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, May 8, 2020 @ 9:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Worship Committee Meeting Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 7:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, May 15, 2020 @ 9:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, May 18, 2020 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, May 22, 2020 @ 9:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, May 25, 2020 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, May 29, 2020 @ 9:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Jun 1, 2020 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Jun 5, 2020 @ 9:00am