Worship Service

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 @ 10:00am
The Heartland Presbyterian Church will host its Worship Service. For more information, visit the Heartland Presbyterian Church's website at https://hpcusa.wordpress.com.

More Heartland Presbyterian Church events

Event When
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Feb 24, 2020 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Feb 28, 2020 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Mar 2, 2020 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Mar 6, 2020 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Mar 9, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Worship Committee Meeting Monday, Mar 9, 2020 @ 7:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Mar 13, 2020 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Mar 16, 2020 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Mar 20, 2020 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Mar 23, 2020 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Mar 27, 2020 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Mar 30, 2020 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Apr 3, 2020 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Apr 5, 2020 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Apr 6, 2020 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Apr 10, 2020 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Apr 13, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Worship Committee Meeting Monday, Apr 13, 2020 @ 7:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Apr 17, 2020 @ 9:00am