Worship Service

Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 @ 10:00am
The Heartland Presbyterian Church will host its Worship Service. For more information, visit the Heartland Presbyterian Church's website at https://hpcusa.wordpress.com.

More Heartland Presbyterian Church events

Event When
Worship Service Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 @ 10:00am
Peter's Piano Lessons (Sanctuary) Monday, Mar 25, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Mar 25, 2019 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Mar 29, 2019 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 @ 10:00am
Peter's Piano Lessons (Sanctuary) Monday, Apr 1, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Apr 1, 2019 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Apr 5, 2019 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 @ 10:00am
Peter's Piano Lessons (Sanctuary) Monday, Apr 8, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Apr 8, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Worship Committee Meeting Monday, Apr 8, 2019 @ 7:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Apr 12, 2019 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 @ 10:00am
Peter's Piano Lessons (Sanctuary) Monday, Apr 15, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Apr 15, 2019 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Apr 19, 2019 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 @ 10:00am
Peter's Piano Lessons (Sanctuary) Monday, Apr 22, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Apr 22, 2019 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Apr 26, 2019 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 @ 10:00am
Peter's Piano Lessons (Sanctuary) Monday, Apr 29, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Apr 29, 2019 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, May 3, 2019 @ 9:00am