TGIF Morning Coffee

Friday, Mar 15, 2019 @ 9:00am
The Heartland Presbyterian Church will host its TGIF Morning Coffee. For more information, visit the Heartland Presbyterian Church's website at https://hpcusa.wordpress.com.

More Heartland Presbyterian Church events

Event When
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, May 24, 2019 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, May 26, 2019 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, May 27, 2019 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Jun 2, 2019 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Jun 3, 2019 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Jun 7, 2019 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Jun 10, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Worship Committee Meeting Monday, Jun 10, 2019 @ 7:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Jun 14, 2019 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Jun 17, 2019 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Jun 21, 2019 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Jun 24, 2019 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Jun 28, 2019 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Jul 1, 2019 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Jul 5, 2019 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Jul 7, 2019 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Jul 8, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Worship Committee Meeting Monday, Jul 8, 2019 @ 7:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Jul 12, 2019 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 @ 10:00am