Centering Prayer

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Faith Lutheran Church (Clive) will hold a Centering Prayer. For more information, visit Faith Lutheran Church (Clive) at http://www.FaithLC.org

More Faith Lutheran Church events

Event When
AA Meeting Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 @ 6:30am
AA Meeting Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Centering Prayer Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Al-Anon Meeting Monday, Dec 16, 2019 @ 12:00pm
AA Meeting Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 @ 6:30am
AA Meeting Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Centering Prayer Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Al-Anon Meeting Monday, Dec 23, 2019 @ 12:00pm
AA Meeting Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 @ 6:30am
Human Resources Board Meeting Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 @ 8:00am
AA Meeting Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Centering Prayer Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Al-Anon Meeting Monday, Dec 30, 2019 @ 12:00pm
AA Meeting Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020 @ 6:30am
AA Meeting Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Centering Prayer Thursday, Jan 2, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Al-Anon Meeting Monday, Jan 6, 2020 @ 12:00pm
AA Meeting Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020 @ 6:30am
AA Meeting Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Centering Prayer Thursday, Jan 9, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Al-Anon Meeting Monday, Jan 13, 2020 @ 12:00pm
AA Meeting Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 @ 6:30am
AA Meeting Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 @ 12:00pm
Centering Prayer Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Al-Anon Meeting Monday, Jan 20, 2020 @ 12:00pm