Centering Prayer

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Faith Lutheran Church (Clive) will hold a Centering Prayer. For more information, visit Faith Lutheran Church (Clive) at http://www.FaithLC.org

More Faith Lutheran Church events

Event When
AA Meeting Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 @ 6:30am
Human Resources Board Meeting Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 @ 8:00am
AA Meeting Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Centering Prayer Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Al-Anon Meeting Monday, Oct 28, 2019 @ 12:00pm
AA Meeting Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 @ 6:30am
AA Meeting Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Centering Prayer Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Al-Anon Meeting Monday, Nov 4, 2019 @ 12:00pm
AA Meeting Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 @ 6:30am
AA Meeting Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Centering Prayer Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Al-Anon Meeting Monday, Nov 11, 2019 @ 12:00pm
AA Meeting Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 @ 6:30am
AA Meeting Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Centering Prayer Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Al-Anon Meeting Monday, Nov 18, 2019 @ 12:00pm
AA Meeting Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 @ 6:30am
AA Meeting Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Centering Prayer Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Al-Anon Meeting Monday, Nov 25, 2019 @ 12:00pm
AA Meeting Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 @ 6:30am
Human Resources Board Meeting Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 @ 8:00am
AA Meeting Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Centering Prayer Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 @ 6:30pm