Scouts Troop 208 meeting

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 @ 6:00pm
The Heartland Presbyterian Church will host its Scouts Troop 208 meeting. For more information, visit the Heartland Presbyterian Church's website at https://hpcusa.wordpress.com.

More Heartland Presbyterian Church events

Event When
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Nov 11, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Worship Committee Meeting Monday, Nov 11, 2019 @ 7:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Nov 15, 2019 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Nov 18, 2019 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Nov 22, 2019 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Nov 25, 2019 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Nov 29, 2019 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Dec 2, 2019 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Dec 6, 2019 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Dec 9, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Worship Committee Meeting Monday, Dec 9, 2019 @ 7:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Dec 13, 2019 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Dec 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Dec 20, 2019 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Dec 23, 2019 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Dec 27, 2019 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Dec 30, 2019 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Jan 3, 2020 @ 9:00am