Scouts Troop 208 meeting

Monday, Feb 11, 2019 @ 6:00pm
The Heartland Presbyterian Church will host its Scouts Troop 208 meeting. For more information, visit the Heartland Presbyterian Church's website at https://hpcusa.wordpress.com.

More Heartland Presbyterian Church events

Event When
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Aug 23, 2019 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Aug 26, 2019 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Aug 30, 2019 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Sep 2, 2019 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Sep 6, 2019 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Sep 9, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Worship Committee Meeting Monday, Sep 9, 2019 @ 7:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Sep 13, 2019 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Sep 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Sep 20, 2019 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Sep 23, 2019 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Sep 27, 2019 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Sep 30, 2019 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Oct 4, 2019 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Oct 7, 2019 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Oct 11, 2019 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Oct 14, 2019 @ 6:00pm