Peter's Piano Lessons (Sanctuary)

Monday, Apr 15, 2019 @ 4:00pm
The Heartland Presbyterian Church will host its Peter's Piano Lessons (Sanctuary). For more information, visit the Heartland Presbyterian Church's website at https://hpcusa.wordpress.com.

More Heartland Presbyterian Church events

Event When
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Jul 22, 2019 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Jul 26, 2019 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Jul 29, 2019 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Aug 2, 2019 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Aug 4, 2019 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Aug 5, 2019 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Aug 9, 2019 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Aug 12, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Worship Committee Meeting Monday, Aug 12, 2019 @ 7:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Aug 16, 2019 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Aug 19, 2019 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Aug 23, 2019 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Aug 26, 2019 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Aug 30, 2019 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Sep 2, 2019 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Sep 6, 2019 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Sep 9, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Worship Committee Meeting Monday, Sep 9, 2019 @ 7:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Sep 13, 2019 @ 9:00am