Peter's Piano Lessons (Sanctuary)

Monday, Feb 11, 2019 @ 4:00pm
The Heartland Presbyterian Church will host its Peter's Piano Lessons (Sanctuary). For more information, visit the Heartland Presbyterian Church's website at https://hpcusa.wordpress.com.

More Heartland Presbyterian Church events

Event When
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Apr 26, 2019 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 @ 10:00am
Peter's Piano Lessons (Sanctuary) Monday, Apr 29, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Apr 29, 2019 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, May 3, 2019 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, May 5, 2019 @ 10:00am
Peter's Piano Lessons (Sanctuary) Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, May 10, 2019 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, May 12, 2019 @ 10:00am
Peter's Piano Lessons (Sanctuary) Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Worship Committee Meeting Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 7:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, May 17, 2019 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, May 19, 2019 @ 10:00am
Peter's Piano Lessons (Sanctuary) Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, May 24, 2019 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, May 26, 2019 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, May 27, 2019 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Jun 2, 2019 @ 10:00am
Scouts Troop 208 meeting Monday, Jun 3, 2019 @ 6:00pm
TGIF Morning Coffee Friday, Jun 7, 2019 @ 9:00am
Worship Service Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 @ 10:00am