Al-Anon Meeting

Monday, Apr 15, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Faith Lutheran Church (Clive) will hold a Al-Anon Meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Faith Lutheran Church (Clive) website at http://www.FaithLC.org

More Faith Lutheran Church events

Event When
Al-Anon Meeting Monday, Jul 22, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Al-Anon Meeting Monday, Jul 22, 2019 @ 5:30pm
AA Meeting Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 @ 6:30am
Human Resources Board Meeting Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 @ 8:00am
AA Meeting Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Centering Prayer Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Al-Anon Meeting Monday, Jul 29, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Al-Anon Meeting Monday, Jul 29, 2019 @ 5:30pm
AA Meeting Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 @ 6:30am
AA Meeting Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Centering Prayer Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Al-Anon Meeting Monday, Aug 5, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Al-Anon Meeting Monday, Aug 5, 2019 @ 5:30pm
AA Meeting Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 @ 6:30am
AA Meeting Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Centering Prayer Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Al-Anon Meeting Monday, Aug 12, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Al-Anon Meeting Monday, Aug 12, 2019 @ 5:30pm
AA Meeting Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 @ 6:30am
AA Meeting Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Centering Prayer Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Al-Anon Meeting Monday, Aug 19, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Al-Anon Meeting Monday, Aug 19, 2019 @ 5:30pm
AA Meeting Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 @ 6:30am
AA Meeting Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 @ 12:00pm