City of Clive Park Board meeting

Monday, Apr 6, 2020 @ 5:30pm
The City of Clive will hold its Park Board meeting. For more information including a complete agenda of the meeting, visit the City of Clive's website at http://www.cityofclive.com.

More City of Clive Parks and Recreation events

Event When
City of Clive Park Board meeting Monday, Jun 1, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Clive Park Board meeting Monday, Jul 6, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Clive Park Board meeting Monday, Aug 3, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Clive Park Board meeting Monday, Sep 7, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Clive Park Board meeting Monday, Oct 5, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Clive Park Board meeting Monday, Nov 2, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Clive Park Board meeting Monday, Dec 7, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Clive Park Board meeting Monday, Jan 4, 2021 @ 5:30pm
City of Clive Park Board meeting Monday, Feb 1, 2021 @ 5:30pm
City of Clive Park Board meeting Monday, Mar 1, 2021 @ 5:30pm
City of Clive Park Board meeting Monday, Apr 5, 2021 @ 5:30pm
City of Clive Park Board meeting Monday, May 3, 2021 @ 5:30pm
City of Clive Park Board meeting Monday, Jun 7, 2021 @ 5:30pm
City of Clive Park Board meeting Monday, Jul 5, 2021 @ 5:30pm
City of Clive Park Board meeting Monday, Aug 2, 2021 @ 5:30pm
City of Clive Park Board meeting Monday, Sep 6, 2021 @ 5:30pm
City of Clive Park Board meeting Monday, Oct 4, 2021 @ 5:30pm
City of Clive Park Board meeting Monday, Nov 1, 2021 @ 5:30pm
City of Clive Park Board meeting Monday, Dec 6, 2021 @ 5:30pm
City of Clive Park Board meeting Monday, Jan 3, 2022 @ 5:30pm
City of Clive Park Board meeting Monday, Feb 7, 2022 @ 5:30pm
City of Clive Park Board meeting Monday, Mar 7, 2022 @ 5:30pm
City of Clive Park Board meeting Monday, Apr 4, 2022 @ 5:30pm
City of Clive Park Board meeting Monday, May 2, 2022 @ 5:30pm
City of Clive Park Board meeting Monday, Jun 6, 2022 @ 5:30pm