City of Clive Planning & Zoning meeting

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 @ 5:30pm
The City of Clive will hold a Planning & Zoning meeting. For more information including a complete agenda of the meeting, visit the City of Clive's website at http://www.cityofclive.com/

More City of Clive events

Event When
City of Clive Planning & Zoning meeting Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Clive Planning & Zoning meeting Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Clive Board of Adjustment Meeting Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Building Code Appeals Board Meeting Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Clive Planning & Zoning meeting Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Parks Board meeting Monday, Nov 4, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Clive Planning & Zoning meeting Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Clive Board of Adjustment Meeting Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Building Code Appeals Board Meeting Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Clive Planning & Zoning meeting Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Clive Planning & Zoning meeting Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Clive Board of Adjustment Meeting Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Building Code Appeals Board Meeting Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Clive Planning & Zoning meeting Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 @ 5:30pm